Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

​Autumn Term 2020

Monday 1st  September – Thursday 22nd October
Half term Friday 23rd Oct – Monday 2nd Nov
Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February
Half term Monday 15th Feb – Friday 19th Feb
Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May
(includes May Bank Holiday 3rd May)
Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July

NB: Good Friday and Easter Monday are 2nd and 5th April 2021 respectively

INSET Days

23rd November 2020 – Staff Planning Day

4th January 2021

25th June 2021

Term Dates 2021 – 22

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th  September – Thursday 21st October
Half term Friday 22nd Oct – Monday 1st Nov
Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February
Half term Monday 14th Feb – Friday 18th Feb
Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May
(includes May Bank Holiday 2nd May)
Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July

NB: Good Friday and Easter Monday are 15th and 18th April 2022 respectively

INSET Days

To be confirmed